Skip to the content.

Timebanks of Aotearoa

Region Timebank
Auckland Auckland Central Timebank
Auckland Mangere Timebank
Auckland Timebank Raglan
Bay of Plenty Eastbay TimeBank
Canterbury Addington TimeBank
Canterbury Lyttelton Harbour Timebank
Canterbury Mid Canterbury TimeBank
Canterbury Selwyn Timebank
Canterbury TimeBank Hurunui
Northland Tai Tokerau Timebank
Otago Dunedin TimeBank
Taranaki Taranaki South
Taranaki Taranaki TimeBank
Taranaki Taranaki TimeBank
Waikato Waikato Timebank
Wellington Hutt Timebank
Wellington Wellington Timebank
Wellington Wesley Community Action

If you know of a timebank that isn’t listed here, please let us know.